LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 15.5

Help for OPERA-L Archives


OPERA-L Archives

OPERA-L Archives


View:

Next Message | Previous Message
Next in Topic | Previous in Topic
Next by Same Author | Previous by Same Author
Chronologically | Most Recent First
Proportional Font | Monospaced Font

Options:

Join or Leave OPERA-L
Reply | Post New Message
Search Archives


Subject: Re: RIP Kurt Moll
From: Mark Bartelt <[log in to unmask]>
Reply-To:Mark Bartelt <[log in to unmask]>
Date:Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:03:20 -0800
Content-Type:text/plain
Parts/Attachments:
Parts/Attachments

text/plain (24 lines)


Bavarian Radio (BR Klassik) will be devoting its daily "Klassik Stars"
program to his memory tomorrow (or today, if you're not reading this
until Tuesday) at 17:05 UTC, 12:05 EST, 9:05am PST.  Details here ...

   https://www.br-klassik.de/programm/radio/ausstrahlung-962884.html

... though at the moment there really aren't any details, just "coming
soon, check back later".  Here's the URL that I give to RealPlayer to
listen:

   http://streams.br-online.de/br-klassik_1.m3u

**********************************************
OPERA-L on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/25703098721/
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
To UNSUBSCRIBE, send a message to [log in to unmask]
containing only the words:  SIGNOFF OPERA-L
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
To stay subscribed but TURN OFF mail, send a message to
[log in to unmask] containing only the words:  SET OPERA-L NOMAIL
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Modify your settings: http://listserv.bccls.org/archives/opera-l.html
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to: Top of Message | Previous Page | Main OPERA-L Page

Permalink



LISTSERV.BCCLS.ORG

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager